About Bradley Moreau Title

Established in 2002 and with over 155 years of combined experience, Bradley Moreau Title is the largest and most experienced real estate law firm in Lafayette, Louisiana. With nine attorneys and ten notaries, our knowledgeable team will work around your schedule to ensure that every closing is smooth, stress free, and easy for you. We expertly handle residential and commercial sales, including short and relocation sales, refinances, second mortgages, home equity loans, construction, and development loans. Additionally, we also offer witness services and notary closings. Our attorneys and dedicated support staff bring their many years of experience and knowledge of commercial/residential real estate and business law to every transaction.

Bradley Moreau Title is a member of the Realtor Association of Acadiana, Acadian Home Builders Association, Acadian Mortgage Lenders Association, and the Lafayette Chamber of Commerce. We are also independent agents for the Chicago Title Insurance Company, the Old Republic Title Insurance Company, and the First American Title Insurance Company. Ask your lender or realtor to contact us to assist you with all of your closing and title needs.

Meet The Team

PARTNERS

Timothy Bradley

Timothy Bradley

Partner

tim@bradleymoreau.com

Angie Moreau

Angie Moreau

Partner

angie@bradleymoreau.com

Jimmie Stagg

Jimmie Stagg

Partner

jimmie@bradleymoreau.com

ATTORNEYS

Clare Allen

Clare Allen

Attorney

clare@bradleymoreau.com

Brandon Bradley

Brandon Bradley

Attorney

brandon@bradleymoreau.com

Yvette Dumas

Yvette Dumas

Attorney

yvette@bradleymoreau.com

Ferdinand Iseringhausen

Ferdinand Iseringhausen

Attorney

ferdie@bradleymoreau.com

Angelle MacDougal

Angelle MacDougal

Attorney

angelle@bradleymoreau.com

STAFF

Betty Broussard

Betty Broussard

Closing Coordinator

betty@bradleymoreau.com

Jill Gros

Jill Gros

Residential Closer

jill@bradleymoreau.com

Stacey Guillet

Stacey Guillet

Closer

stacey@bradleymoreau.com

Clint Hebert

Clint Hebert

Abstractor

abstractors@bradleymoreau.com

Paula Leblanc

Paula Leblanc

Post Closer

paula@bradleymoreau.com

Jeanne Lousao

Jeanne Lousao

Marketing Director

jeanne@bradleymoreau.com

Megan Marks

Receptionist | First Impressions Specialist

receptionist@bradleymoreau.com

Angel Savoy

Angel Savoy

Pre-Closer

angel@bradleymoreau.com

Senora Stancliff

Senora Stancliff

Office Manager

senora@bradleymoreau.com

Leah Veillion

Leah Veillion

Lake Charles Closer

leah@bradleymoreau.com

Lafayette Office

1318 Camellia Boulevard
Lafayette, LA 70508

Phone: 337-235-4660
Fax: 337-235-4647

Lake Charles Office

1490 Market Street Suite 2
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Phone: 337-990-4333
Fax: 337-602-1328